2023-24 Key Dates

Day School spaces available for September entry Apply Now!

36170
*Please note: This calendar is subject to change.

 

August 2023

Thursday, August 31: New Student Orientation

 

September 2023

Monday, September 4: Labour Day

Tuesday, September 5: First Day of Classes

Monday- Friday, September 11-14: Grade 8-12 Camp Malibu

Saturday, September 30 : National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

 

October 2023

Monday, October 2: School Closure Observed – National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Friday, October 6: No School – Pro-D Day

Monday, October 9: School Closed – Thanksgiving

Friday, October 20: No School – Provincial Pro-D Day

 

November 2023

Friday, November 10: School Closure Observed – Remembrance Day

Monday, November 13: School Closed: Semester 1 Break

Tuesday, November 14: No School – Pro-D Day

 

December 2023

Friday, December 15: Last Day of Classes

 

January 2024

Monday, January 8: Classes Resume

Wednesday, January 31: Grade 11/12 Exams

 

February 2024

Thursday, February 1: Grade 11/12 Exams

Friday, February 2: Grade 10-12 Exams

Friday, February 2: Last Day of Semester 1

Monday, February 5: No School – Pro-D Day

Tuesday, February 6: First Day of Semester 2

Friday, February 16: No School – ISABC Pro-D Day

Monday, February 19: School Closed – Family Day

 

March 2024

Monday, March 4: No School – Pro-D Day

Friday, March 15: Last Day of Classes

Friday, March 29: School Closed – Good Friday

 

April 2024

Monday, April 1: School Closed – Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 2: Classes Resume

Friday, April 19: No School – Pro-D Day

 

May 2024

Friday, May 17: School Closed – Semester 2 Break

Monday, May 20: School Closed – Victoria Day

Tuesday, May 21: No School – Pro-D Day

 

June 2024

Thursday, June 13: Last Day of Classes

Friday, June 14: Recognition Day & Graduation

Mon-Fri, June 17-21: Exams and Final Projects