2019-20 Key Dates

*Please note: This calendar is subject to change.

 

September 2019

Monday, Sept 2: School Closed – Labour Day
Tuesday, Sept 3: New Student Orientation
Wednesday, Sept 4: First Day of Classes
Monday, Sept 9 to Thursday, Sept 12: Camp Malibu
Friday, Sept 13: Gr 8-12 No School
Friday, Sept 20: No School – In-Service Day

 

October 2019

Friday, Oct 11: No School – In-Service Day
Monday, Oct 14: School Closed – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Oct 25: No School – Provincial Pro-D Day

 

November 2019

Monday, Nov 11: School Closed – Remembrance Day
Tuesday, Nov 12: No School – In-Service Day
Friday, Nov 22: No School – Semester 1 Break

 

December 2019

Monday, December 9: No School – In-Service Day
Thursday, Dec 19: Last Day of Classes before Winter Break
Friday, Dec 20 to Friday, Jan 10: No School – Winter Break

 

January 2020

Monday, Jan 13: Classes Resume
Friday, Jan 24: Semester 1 Ends, Sr Exams, Jr & Md in Session
Monday, January 27: No School – In-Service Day

 

February 2020

Friday, Feb 14: No School – ISABC Pro-D Day
Monday, Feb 17: School Closed – Family Day

 

March 2020

Friday, March 13: Last Day of Classes Before Spring Break
Monday, March 16 to Friday, March 27: No School – Spring Break
Monday, March 30: Classes Resume

 

April 2020

Friday, April 10: School Closed – Good Friday
Monday, April 13: School Closed – Easter Monday

 

May 2020

Friday, May 1: No School – In-Service Day
Friday, May 15: No School – Semester 2 Break
Monday, May 18: School Closed – Victoria Day
Monday, May 25: No School – In-Service Day

 

June 2020

Thursday, June 11: Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 12: Recognition Day (Jr & Md students start summer holidays following ceremony)
Monday, June 15 to Friday, June 19: Sr Final Projects & Exams (subject to change)
Friday, June 19 to Friday, June 26: Sr Provincial Exams (subject to change)