2018-19 Key Dates

*Please note: This calendar is subject to change.

 

September 2018

Monday, Sept 3: School Closed – Labour Day
Tuesday, Sept 4: New Student Orientation
Wednesday, Sept 5: First Day of Classes
Monday, Sept 10 to Thursday, Sept 13: Camp Malibu

 

October 2018

Friday, Oct 5: No School – In-Service Day
Monday, Oct 8: School Closed – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Oct 19: No School – Provincial Pro-D Day

 

November 2018

Monday, Nov 12: School Closed – Remembrance Day
Friday, Nov 23: No School – Semester 1 Break

 

December 2018

Monday, December 10: No School – In-Service Day
Thursday, Dec 20: Last Day of Classes Before Winter Break
Friday, Dec 21 to Friday, Jan 11: No School – Winter Break

 

January 2019

Monday, Jan 14: Classes Resume
Friday, Jan 25: Semester 1 Ends
Monday, January 28: Semester 2 Begins

 

February 2019

Friday, Feb 15: No School – ISABC Pro-D Day
Monday, Feb 18: School Closed – Family Day

 

March 2019

Monday, March 4: No School – In-Service Day
Friday, March 15: Last Day of Classes Before Spring Break
Monday, March 18 to Friday, March 29: No School – Spring Break

 

April 2019

Monday, April 1: Classes Resume
Monday, April 8: No School – In-Service Day
Friday, April 19: School Closed – Good Friday
Monday, April 22: School Closed – Easter Monday

 

May 2019

Friday, May 17: No School – Semester 2 Break
Monday, May 20: School Closed – Victoria Day
Monday, May 27: No School – In-Service Day

 

June 2019

Thursday, June 13: Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 14: Recognition Day